Tech Council names finalists for annual awards

The Nashville Technology Council has announced the finalists for the 10th Annual NTC Awards. The organization will next month name winners in 14 categories, which each have three finalists. They are:
CIO of the Year
Joe Degati – axialHealthcare
Haden McWhorter – Premise Health
Jonathan Harbin – Frost-Arnett
Community Leader of the Year
Beth McCart – Ramsey Solutions
Marla Lamont – HCA
John Liu – Digital Reasoning
CTO of the Year
Cody King – InVivoLink
Brian Dailey – Stratasan
Michelle Miller – Centauri
Data Scientist of the Year
Christi French – Digital Reasoning
Lindsey Morris – axialHealthcare
Peter Mancini – Citizens Bank
Emerging Leader of the Year
Nic Dugger – TNDV: Television
Justin Mooneyhan – LifePoint Health
Loretta Stokes – EventBrite
Infrastructure Leader of the Year
Brian Ethington – Data Blue
Phil Herrera – Asurion
Cesar Cayetano – Qualifacts
Innovator of the Year
Chase Spurlock – IQuity
Philip Hardin – YouScience
Shashank Purighalla – BOS Framework
Security Leader of the Year
Brian Lucy – CKE Restaurants
Mark Geeslin – Asurion
Dirk Maxwell – LKQ
Software Developer of the Year
Jeff Meeks – HCA / HealthTrust
Katy Ratka – axialHealthcare
Satish Viswanathan – Geodis
Tech Student of the Year
Beth Grace Kinder – MTSU
Holly Yasui – MTSU
Tom Wilson – Lipscomb University
Company of the Year
Black Box Realties
Diversity & Inclusion Initiative of the Year
Middle Tennessee State University Women In STEM Center
Team of the Year
Premise Health
Sarah Cannon IT Applications Services Team
Tech Start Up of the Year
GreenLight Medical
BlackBox Realities
BOS Framework
The NTC Awards are presented by C Spire Business. The program’s platinum sponsor is Dell and additional support comes from RedHat, LifeWay, NovaCopy, CGI, Virsys12 and Nutanix. The NTC Awards ceremony will be held Jan. 24 at the Wildhorse Saloon.
Via Nashville Post.

Scroll to Top